An IB World School

Staff Directory

Staff Name Role E-Mail
Bartholomew, Andrea ELD Teacher abarthol@psdschools.org
Boehs, Jenny Para-Professional jboehs@psdschools.org
Brose, Lisa Fourth Grade Teacher lbrose@psdschools.org
Campbell, Krista Kindergarten Teacher kriscamp@psdschools.org
Christensen, Felicia Kindergarten Teacher fchriste@psdschools.org
Cole, Ryan Integrated Services Teacher rcole@psdschools.org
Connell, Jill Music Teacher jconnell@psdschools.org
Croak, Esther IB Coordinator ecroak@psdschools.org
Crozier, Jonathan PE Teacher jcrozier@psdschools.org
Daly, Alison Second Grade Teacher adaly@psdschools.org
Duffy, Kevin Third Grade Teacher kduffy@psdschools.org
Ellendorff, Lori Second Grade Teacher lellendo@psdschools.org
Forster, Erin First Grade Teacher erinf@psdschools.org
Frazen, Cindy Para-Professional cfrazen@psdschools.org
Gomez, Barbara Health Tech bgomez@psdschools.org
Hafiz, Manal Family Liaison mhafiz@psdschools.org
Himlie, Abby Principal ahimlie@psdschools.org
Kind, Trisha Third Grade Teacher tkind@psdschools.org
Koenig, Dana School Nurse danak@psdschools.org
Lyons, Kara First Grade Teacher klyons@psdschools.org
Martin, Joni Third Grade Teacher jonim@psdschools.org
Metcalf, Jennifer Art Teacher jmetcalf@psdschools.org
Murphy, Sandra School Secretary/Registrar smurphy@psdschools.org
Nelson, Brandy Fourth Grade Teacher bnelson@psdschools.org
Novak, Jennifer Para-Professional jnovak@psdschools.org
Oliveira-Flores, Cecicle Spanish Teacher coliveiraflores@psdschools.org
Pattison, Marie Para-Professional mpattison@psdschools.org
Peterson, Erin Fifth Grade Teacher epeterso@psdschools.org
Robinson, Randi Media Assistant randir@psdschools.org
Romero, Jamie Kindergarten Teacher jamier@psdschools.org
Roth, Kara Fifth Grade Teacher kroth@psdschools.org
Saurer, Michael Custodian msaurer@psdschools.org
Schlagel, Holly Fifth Grade Teacher hschlage@psdschools.org
Schrader, Kathleen Enrichment Teacher kaschrad@psdschools.org
Simpson, Erica Assistant Principal esimpson@psdschools.org
Sonnier, Jeannine School Counselor jsonnier@psdschools.org
Stephens, Diane Fourth Grade Teacher dianes@psdschools.org
Taylor, Deborah Second Grade Teacher detaylor@psdschools.org
Vorster, Avery Enrichment Teacher, ELD Teacher, Gifted and Talented avorster@psdschools.org
Weatherby, Lindsey Office Manager lweatherby@psdschools.org
Wells, Shelly First Grade Teacher swells@psdschools.org
Zabel, Kathy ELD Teacher kzabel@psdschools.org