An IB World School

IB logo

 

Staff Directory

Staff Name Role E-Mail
Arthison, Ryan Para-Professional rarthison@psdschools.org
Bartholomew, Andrea ELD Teacher abarthol@psdschools.org
Beaver, Vickie Child Nutrition Manager vbeaver@psdschools.org
Benavidez, Misty Custodian mbenavidez@psdschools.org
Boehs, Jenny Para-Professional jboehs@psdschools.org
Brose, Lisa Second Grade Teacher lbrose@psdschools.org
Campbell, Krista Kindergarten Teacher kriscamp@psdschools.org
Cannon, Jeff Para-Professional jcannon@psdschools.org
Christensen, Felicia Kindergarten Teacher fchriste@psdschools.org
Cisco, Hailee Health Tech hcisco@psdschools.org
Connell, Jill Music Teacher jconnell@psdschools.org
Croak, Esther IB Coordinator ecroak@psdschools.org
Crozier, Jonathan PE Teacher, Health and Wellness Teacher jcrozier@psdschools.org
Duffy, Kevin Third Grade Teacher kduffy@psdschools.org
Ellendorff, Lori Second Grade Teacher lellendo@psdschools.org
Forster, Erin Fourth Grade Teacher erinf@psdschools.org
Gomez, Barbara School Nurse bgomez@psdschools.org
Grannis, Michelle Para-Professional mgrannis@psdschools.org
Hafiz, Manal Family Liaison mhafiz@psdschools.org
Himlie, Abby Principal ahimlie@psdschools.org
Jackson, Christine Para-Professional annaj@psdschools.org
Jones, Tenae Enrichment Teacher, Gifted and Talented tjones@psdschools.org
Kimbrough, Derek Para-Professional dkimbrough@psdschools.org
Kind, Trisha Third Grade Teacher tkind@psdschools.org
Lydon, Jenna Fifth Grade Teacher jlydon@psdschools.org
Lyon, Jake Para-Professional jlyon@psdschools.org
Lyons, Kara First Grade Teacher klyons@psdschools.org
Martin, Joni Third Grade Teacher jonim@psdschools.org
McKinney, Alana Para-Professional amckinney@psdschools.org
Metcalf, Jennifer Art Teacher jmetcalf@psdschools.org
Murphy, Sandra School Secretary/Registrar smurphy@psdschools.org
Novak, Jennifer Media Assistant jnovak@psdschools.org
O'donnell, Jessica Para-Professional jo'donnell@psdschools.org
Oliveira-Flores, Cecicle Spanish Teacher coliveiraflores@psdschools.org
Pattison, Marie Integrated Services Teacher mpattison@psdschools.org
Peterson, Erin Fifth Grade Teacher epeterso@psdschools.org
Romero, Jamie Kindergarten Teacher jamier@psdschools.org
Saurer, Michael Custodian msaurer@psdschools.org
Schlagel, Holly Fifth Grade Teacher hschlage@psdschools.org
Simpson, Erica Assistant Principal esimpson@psdschools.org
Simpson, Kaoru Child Nutrition kaorus@psdschools.org
Sonnier, Jeannine School Counselor jsonnier@psdschools.org
Stephens, Diane Fourth Grade Teacher dianes@psdschools.org
Swotek, Carly Fourth Grade Teacher cswotek@psdschools.org
Tabatsalis, Sally Integrated Services Teacher stabatsalis@psdschools.org
Taylor, Deborah Second Grade Teacher detaylor@psdschools.org
Vorster, Avery Enrichment Teacher avorster@psdschools.org
Weatherby, Lindsey Office Manager lweatherby@psdschools.org
Wells, Shelly First Grade Teacher swells@psdschools.org
Werner-Salsbury, Lucas First Grade Teacher lwerners@psdschools.org
Zabel, Kathy ELD Teacher kzabel@psdschools.org
Zadkovic, Karen Fourth Grade Teacher kzadkovi@psdschools.org