Dunn Elementary

An IB World School

Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Bartholomew, Andi
Read Profile
Teacher abarthol@psdschools.org
970-488-4847
Boehs, Jenny
Read Profile
Para-Professional jboehs@psdschools.org
Campbell, Krista
Read Profile
Teacher kriscamp@psdschools.org
(970)488-4852
Christensen, Felicia
Read Profile
Teacher fchriste@psdschools.org
(970)488-4841
Connell, Jill
Read Profile
Teacher jconnell@psdschools.org
970-488-4872
Crozier, Jonathan
Read Profile
Teacher Jcrozier@psdschools.org
970-488-4864
Daly, Alison
Read Profile
Teacher adaly@psdschools.org
970-488-4888
Duffy, Kevin
Read Profile
Teacher kduffy@psdschools.org
970-488-4867
Ellendorff, Lori
Read Profile
Teacher lellendo@psdschools.org
488-4854
Ellis, Deborah
Read Profile
Principal deborahe@psdschools.org
970-488-4825
Forster, Erin
Read Profile
Teacher erinf@psdschools.org
Gomez, Barb
Read Profile
bgomez@psdschools.org
970-488-4831
Hafiz, Manal
Read Profile
mhafiz@psdschools.org
970-488-4863
Hutson, Jenny
Read Profile
Office Manager jhutson@psdschools.org
970-488-4829
Kind, Trisha
Read Profile
Teacher tkind@psdschools.org
970-488-4889
Korzyniowski, Katrina
Read Profile
Teacher kkorzyni@psdschools.org
970-488-4887
Lewis, Desiree
Read Profile
Para-Professional dlewis@psdschools.org
Lyons, Kara
Read Profile
Teacher klyons@psdschools.org
970-488-4850
Martin, Joni
Read Profile
Teacher jonim@psdschools.org
970-488-4848
Metcalf, Jennifer
Read Profile
Teacher jmetcalf@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4871
Murphy, Sandra
Read Profile
School Secretary smurphy@psdschools.org
970-488-4830
Nelson, Brandy
Read Profile
Teacher bnelson@psdschools.org
Novak, Jennifer
Read Profile
Para-Professional jnovak@psdschools.org
Oliveira-Flores, Cecicle
Read Profile
coliveiraflores@psdschools.org
Peterson, Erin
Read Profile
Teacher epeterso@psdschools.org
970-488-4886
Powers, Debbie
Read Profile
Teacher dpowers@psdschools.org
970-488-4857
Robinson, Randi
Read Profile
Para-Professional randir@psdschools.org
(970)488-4856
Romero, Jamie
Read Profile
Teacher jamier@psdschools.org
970-488-4851
Roth, Kara
Read Profile
Teacher kroth@psdschools.org
488-4870
Schlagel, Holly
Read Profile
Teacher hschlage@psdschools.org
970-488-4874
Schrader, Katie
Read Profile
Teacher kaschrad@psdschools.org
970-488-4879
Simpson, Erica
Read Profile
Assistant Principal esimpson@psdschools.org
970-488-4829
Sonnier, Jeannine
Read Profile
Counselor jsonnier@psdschools.org
970-488-4878
Stephens, Diane
Read Profile
Teacher dianes@psdschools.org
Taylor, Deborah
Read Profile
Teacher detaylor@psdschools.org
970 488-4849
Vorster, Avery
Read Profile
Teacher avorster@psdschools.org
970-488-4844
Wells, Shelly
Read Profile
Teacher swells@psdschools.org
970 488-4853
Wilson, Clarissa
Read Profile
Custodian
Zabel, Katherine
Read Profile
Teacher kzabel@psdschools.org
970-488-4846
Zadkovic, Karen
Read Profile
Teacher kzadkovi@psdschools.org
970-488-4876